>how people sleep at night

>

My brother has been working in Iraq, I asked him to write down something for me about his experiences there – the text is taken from the long letter he sent.


About morwennacatt

Artist / designer / illustrator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >how people sleep at night

  1. >These are beautifully drawn and so immediately striking. Your brother’s words (from what I could read) obviously had quite an effect …

  2. vivityviv says:

    >I love Dubya rabbit!Well, I detest him, but I love your drawing… as I think I told you 😉

Leave a Reply

